These therapists from Austria and Germany have attended the Tikkun graduate professional training for Relationship Specialists.

Christen Andreas
Höglsteig 4, D-85665 Moosach, Germany
Tel: 0049  (0)8091  53 92 76
info@glueckliche-beziehungen.de
www.glueckliche-beziehungen.de/
Christen Irene
Höglsteig 4, D-85665 Moosach, Germany

Tel: 0049 (0)8091 53 92 76
info@imago-muenchen.de
www.imago-muenchen.de
Haidinger Marianne
Trollmannstr. 7, A-4400 Steyr, Austria
Mobile: 0699/12047371
mahaid@gmx.at
Crillovich-Cocoglia Martin, MSc
Edmund Hofbauerstrasse 20, A-3500 Krems, Austria
Tel.:  0676 / 311 8642
Fax.: 02732 / 81 777
Mail: crillovich@atmos.or.at
Site: www.atmos.or.at
Pitzal-Bluma Laura
Diesterweggasse 2/7, A-1140 Wien, Austria
Mobile: +43 676 4312639
laura@integralhumandesign.net
http://www.integralhumandesign.net
Haschka Heidi
tz8, Maria-Treugasse 1, A-1080 Wien, Austria
Mobile: 0664/4780783
heidi.haschka@gmx.at
www.tz8.at
Dr. Kremsner Eva-Maria
Maria-Theresien-Str. 22, A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel: 0512/581353
Mobile: 0699/10493825
em.kremsner@procedere.co.at
Kremsner Peter
Maria-Theresienstraße 22, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel: 0512/581353
Mobile: 0699/11494993
p.kremsner@procedere.co.at
Kunyik Therese
Favoritenstr. 4-6/2/14, A-1020 Wien, Austria
Tel: (01) 503 38 98
Mobile: 0699/12632959
therese.kunyik@chello.at
Mag.phil. Kunz Marianne
Am Hessenplatz 8, A-4020 Linz, Austria
Tel: 0732/732626

m@psychotherapie-kunz.at
www.psychotherapie-kunz.at
Mag.iur. Kunz Helmut
Dinghoferstrasse 5, A-4020 Linz, Austria
Tel: 0732/782278
kanzlei@rechtsanwalt-kunz.at
Dr. Malek Renate
Föderlweg 7, A-1170 Wien, Austria
r.malek@tz8.at
www.tz8.at
Mag. Stadler Barbara
Vorgartenstr. 193/19, A-1020 Wien, Austria
Mobile: 0676/4332505
barbara.stadler@chello.at
www.barbarastadler.com
Penz Irene, MSc
Preysinggasse 48/12, A-1150 Wien, Austria
Mobile: 0699/10609200
praxis@irene-penz.at
www.irene-penz.at
Pitzal Werner, Psychotherapist, ECP 
Diesterweggasse 2/7, A-1140 Wien, Austria
Mobile: +43 676 3138806
Skype: wernerpitzal
coaching@pitzal.at
www.pitzal.at
Gschossmann Bert
Maria Treu Gasse 1/3, 1080 Wien, Austria
Tel: 01/402 17 00 50
Mail: a.gschosmann@tz8.at
Web: http://www.gschosmann.at